Maxwell on BET’s 106 and Park TODAY @ 6pm

Make sure you catch Maxwell on his first televised interview since his performance on BET’s tribute to Al Green today at 6pm on BET !!

BSN

14 Responses to Maxwell on BET’s 106 and Park TODAY @ 6pm

  1. Brenda says:

    I simply loved this interview and it was great to see that Max seems really focused and not as shy as in interviews in the past years. You are truly fine without trying to be, it’s all natural and very appealing. Your beautiful smile, humble spirit is still the same quality that attracted me back in the day. It’s so refereshing to see you still have those same qualities after being in the industry thus far. Congratulations and Let your Light Shine!!
    Luv Ya
    ladyb

  2. Raylene says:

    I’ll definitely be glued to the TV!! Can’t miss a viewing of you!! Your absolutely Marvelous!!

  3. juree says:

    Love seeing you on the show. Why didn’t they sit you down on the couch?

  4. dorrie says:

    hello maxwell or whoever gets this message
    GOD BLESS the tour.

  5. Choosen says:

    I’ve already purchased tickets for your show in Los Angeles on Nov. 1st. I’m sure it will be amazing. Hope all is well… be blessed.

  6. Stephanie says:

    Unfortunately, Mr DirecTV and I are on bad terms, so I missed the airing of the show. BUT- I did make sure my 5th grade teacher, my parents and I got ORCHESTRA seats at the show in L.A. @ the Shrine. Afterall, attending a Maxwell concert is better than PAYDAY!!

  7. Victoria Richardson says:

    I absolutely love you and I am super excited about the tour. I’ve purchased my ticket for your upcoming show in Birmingham and cannot wait! I know this will be the best birthday gift I’ll ever receive!!!

  8. Riisey says:

    Hey Max I saw your interview and you did well, I still see that shyness and I love it, Any time a person can be gone for 7 years and have this big of a fan base and still sound like he did 7 years ago, He is BLESSED and GOD is with him. I love you my brother and I know everything is just fine keep doing what you are doing and never get discouraged. By chance if you do get discouraged just read what your fans have to say and you will cheer up. lol..Theresa (riisey).

  9. Sonny says:

    Hey Mr Maxwell.

    Why are you not coming to London.

    You are missed here and we need some soul in these dark days.

    Bring the love to London, Mr Maxwell.

    PLEASE!!!

  10. sweedee3 says:

    I miss the hair. LOVE YA. A fan

  11. Jernetta says:

    HELLO MAXWELL,
    i AM SO HAPPY YOU CAME TO CHICAGO!! I WAS IN THE FRONT ROW DANCING THE NIGHT AWAY!!! IT WAS THE BEST CONCERT I’VE EVER BEEN TO…AND I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE NEW ALBUM!!! I’LL BE IN THE FRONT ROW AT THE NEXT CONCERT AS WELL……

  12. giselle says:

    It would be fantastic if Maxwell read this message: Saw your show at Radio City Music Hall in 10/08. Loved it!!! Missed you tremendously during your absence! Have been a fan from Day 1. Thank you for inspiring me…. We all hope for something deeper and more meaningful…. Much love and best wishes for success and happiness.

  13. Maratobi says:

    My hubby and I need your “Night” CD..could you put a rush on it for us?? 2010 is too far away..from the Lovers

Leave a Reply

