Tour Update: Baltimore, MD date – On Sale Now

Get Ready Baltimore!! Maxwell and his Band are coming to town on November 22nd. Tickets are on sale now. Click here to purchase.

6 Responses to Tour Update: Baltimore, MD date – On Sale Now

  1. Ladyb says:

    I am there, thanks for adding a show here.
    Be Blessed
    ladyb

  2. MAMA says:

    PLEASE ADD SEATTLE! THE NW LOVES MAX TOO!

  3. Nurse Deb says:

    I went in debt to see this amazing guy but not sorry for it one bit…not one penney…don’t miss your opportunity…the world is a crazy place and if it ends tomorrow I am glad I had the MAX experience…..I pray everyone who adores this voice, this soul gets the chance…
    Deb

  4. Verbie says:

    Hey Maxi-poo I will see you in DC and our Sister-City (B-more)
    Can’t wait to see you, Latina and the rest.

    DC loves you — can you tell 😉

  5. raya says:

    I am sooo there…even though I already bought tix to the last DC show. I will be O.D. ing on M that week. 😉

  6. NICOLE says:

    Hi Maxwell,

    My hubby and I saw u in Chicago, what a great show. I’m a fan for life!

Leave a Reply

